2021 Events

Check out our event calendar below

1/1

Photographs by Johnny C.Y. Lam 

OUR SEASONAL MENUS ARE PRODUCED TO SHOWCASE THE BEST THAT IS IN SEASON ON OUR PROPERTY AT THE MOMENT.

 

$200 per PERSON (INCLUDES HST + GRATUITY + ride home within 20km)

CHEF'S MENU 8 COURSE MEAL

DINNER SCHEDULE:

DATA – START 4PM

DATA – START 4PM

DATA – START 4PM

 

EXPERIENCE NORMALLY TAKES 4HRS

 

BRING YOUR OWN WINE: OUR MENUS ARE DESIGNED TO PAIR WITH EARTHY WHITE WINES, CRISP ROSES AND COOL CLIMATE REDS.

 

Limited seating!

  • Mon., May 31
    Prince Edward
    May 31, 4:00 p.m.
    Prince Edward, Prince Edward, ON, Canada
    Share
  • Tue., Jun. 15
    Prince Edward
    Jun. 15, 4:00 p.m.
    Prince Edward, Prince Edward, ON, Canada
    Share
  • Mon., Jun. 21
    Prince Edward
    Jun. 21, 4:00 p.m.
    Prince Edward, Prince Edward, ON, Canada
    Share
  • Jun. 27, 12:00 p.m.
    Prince Edward, Prince Edward, ON, Canada
    Share
  • Sat., Jul. 03
    Littlejohn Farm
    Jul. 03, 5:00 p.m.
    Littlejohn Farm, 908 County Rd 10, Picton, ON K0K 2T0, Canada
    Join us for a day of music, food & fun on the farm!
    Share
  • Tue., Jul. 06
    Prince Edward
    Jul. 06, 4:00 p.m.
    Prince Edward, Prince Edward, ON, Canada
    Share
  • Mon., Jul. 12
    Prince Edward
    Jul. 12, 4:00 p.m.
    Prince Edward, Prince Edward, ON, Canada
    Share
  • Wed., Jul. 14
    Prince Edward
    Jul. 14, 12:00 p.m.
    Prince Edward, Prince Edward, ON, Canada
    Share
  • Sat., Jul. 24
    Littlejohn Farm
    Jul. 24, 5:00 p.m.
    Littlejohn Farm, 908 County Rd 10, Picton, ON K0K 2T0, Canada
    Join us for a day of music, food & fun on the farm!
    Share
  • Tue., Aug. 03
    Prince Edward
    Aug. 03, 4:00 p.m.
    Prince Edward, Prince Edward, ON, Canada
    Share
  • Wed., Aug. 11
    Prince Edward
    Aug. 11, 12:00 p.m.
    Prince Edward, Prince Edward, ON, Canada
    Share
  • Sat., Aug. 21
    Littlejohn Farm
    Aug. 21, 5:00 p.m.
    Littlejohn Farm, 908 County Rd 10, Picton, ON K0K 2T0, Canada
    Join us for a day of music, food & fun on the farm!
    Share
  • Wed., Sep. 01
    Prince Edward
    Sep. 01, 12:00 p.m.
    Prince Edward, Prince Edward, ON, Canada
    Share
  • Tue., Sep. 07
    Prince Edward
    Sep. 07, 4:00 p.m.
    Prince Edward, Prince Edward, ON, Canada
    Share
  • Sat., Sep. 18
    Littlejohn Farm
    Sep. 18, 4:00 p.m.
    Littlejohn Farm, 908 County Rd 10, Picton, ON K0K 2T0, Canada
    Join us for a day of music, food & fun on the farm!
    Share

2021 Harvest Experiences Calendar

 

~ An Agritourism Destination in Prince Edward County ~
Teaching people where their food comes from

© Copyright 2021 Littlejohn Farm | All Rights Reserved